Starting Monday, March 14, masks are strongly recommended, but not required.  BUSD will continue to adhere to CDPH guidelines.

BHS Site header picture

Contact us

707-747-8323
351 East J Street Benicia, CA 94510

Weiss

Office Manager – B Weiss
bweiss@beniciaunified.org

K LEWIS

Principal-Kim Lewis
klewis@beniciaunified.org

Campus Supervisor – J Martinez
jmartinez@beniciaunified.org

Teacher-Cliff Nelson II
cnelson@beniciaunified.org

Teacher-Chad Pound
cpound@beniciaunified.org

Teacher-Kathleen Sauter
ksauter@beniciaunified.org

Lobo

Teacher-Juan Lobo Restrepo
jloborestrepo@beniciaunified.org

351 East J Street Benicia, CA 94510